Vi arbetar för NLA!

Styrelsen 2017

Ordförande
Anastasia Pettersson
Svensk Kärnbränslehantering AB, Box 3091, 169 03 SOLNA
Tfn 08-459 84 37 / Mobiltfn 070-287 62 04
E-post anastasia.pettersson@skb.se

Vice ordförande
Fredrik Ljungqvist
AB Volvo, Historiskt Arkiv, 405 08 GÖTEBORG
Tfn 031-323 48 36 / Mobiltfn 070-631 76 99 /
E-post fredrik.ljungqvist@volvo.com

Sekreterare
Elisabeth Ivarsson
SVT Inköp, 105 10 STOCKHOLM
Tfn 08-784 78 21 / Mobiltfn 0733-728 361 /
E-post elisabeth.ivarsson@svt.se

Kassör
John Hägglöf
docTech AB, Box 54, 701 41 ÖREBRO
Mobiltfn 076-941 44 28
E-post john.hagglof@doctech.nu

Övriga ledamöter
Niko Fastman
Kompetensinstitutet
Tfn 073-670 60 32
E-post niko.fastman@kompetensinstitutet.se

Magnus Geber
Riksarkivet, Box 12541, 102 29 STOCKHOLM
Tfn 010-476 71 52 / Mobiltfn 070-256 13 17 /
E-post magnus.geber@riksarkivet.se

Åsa Hestner-Blomqvist
CGI Sverige AB, Augustendalsvägen 21, 131 85 STOCKHOLM
Mobiltfn 070-979 09 46 /
E-post asa.hestner.blomqvist@cgi.com

Christel Snitt
Statens haverikommission, Box 12538, 102 29 STOCKHOLM
Tfn: 08-508 862 02
E-post christel.snitt@havkom.se

Eva Ölund
Banjovägen 3, 893 31 BJÄSTA
Mobiltfn 070-217 76 67 /
E-post eva.olund@outlook.com

Suppleanter
Jonas Dahlberg
Centrum för Näringslivshistoria, Grindstuvägen 48-50, 167 33 BROMMA
Tfn 08-634 99 24 / Fax 08-634 99 35 / Mobiltfn 070-54 74 331 /
E-post jonas.dahlberg@naringslivshistoria.se

Tomas Lidman
Geijersvägen 11, 184 51 ÖSTERSKÄR
Tfn 08-14 21 70
E-post tomas.lidman@gmail.com

Ordinarie revisorer
Sivert Gustafsson
Labbsand, Björkhaga 154, 691 94 KARLSKOGA
Tfn 0586-72 60 30
E-post gsns@telia.com

Lars Lundqvist
Lidnersgatan 3, 3 tr, 112 53 STOCKHOLM
Tfn 08-618 58 66
E-post lars.lundqvist@bredband.net

Revisorsuppleant
Bengt Pettersson
Swedbank AB
E-post bengt.a.pettersson@swedbank.se